Misconstrued Gaming Society
Welcome to the MGS Forums! Log in or Register now!


We are an Xbox 360 gaming community made up of some of the finest members.
 
HomeHomepageCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
peejam
 
MGS Rommel
 
i LiKe GiRlS SU
 
ComradeWeilda
 
MGS Hell Jumper
 
LATIN LOONY
 
blastbeast12
 
MgS Spray N Pray
 
MidgetPro
 
kanadaBURGER
 
Latest topics
» PLZ MAKE A TEMPLATE
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:04 pm by Quickill3r

» Banner Request.
Fri Sep 25, 2009 7:16 pm by i LiKe GiRlS SU

» Weilda'll like this.
Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:19 pm by i LiKe GiRlS SU

» Closed for good.
Fri Sep 11, 2009 6:58 am by i LiKe GiRlS SU

» Congratulations Guys
Thu Sep 10, 2009 11:03 pm by MGS Rommel

» Is this any good or no
Sun Sep 06, 2009 5:08 pm by i LiKe GiRlS SU

» Grand Re-Opening!
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:27 pm by MGS Hell Jumper

» * MGS Racing *
Fri Sep 04, 2009 2:24 pm by MGS Rommel

» How to stay awake.
Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:49 am by i LiKe GiRlS SU

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 X-Men Origins

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MGS Hell Jumper
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-05-18
Age : 24

PostSubject: X-Men Origins   Mon May 18, 2009 11:37 pm

Hey guys, X-men origins is frikkin amazing. play it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ComradeWeilda
Co-Founder
Co-Founder
avatar

Posts : 83
Join date : 2009-05-18
Location : Mass.

PostSubject: Re: X-Men Origins   Tue May 19, 2009 10:18 pm

yah the demo was beastly at the least.At first I thought X-men was pretty gay but Wolverine is "BA"!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/welda117
MGS Hell Jumper
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-05-18
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: X-Men Origins   Thu May 21, 2009 4:35 pm

hahah more like "BAMF"
Back to top Go down
View user profile
peejam
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 98
Join date : 2009-05-23

PostSubject: Re: X-Men Origins   Sat May 23, 2009 8:02 pm

Yeah the demo was really good. cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: X-Men Origins   

Back to top Go down
 
X-Men Origins
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Misconstrued Gaming Society :: MGS in the Game :: General Gaming-
Jump to: